Broker Check

Team

Reuben Lewis*

President

404-865-3105

reuben@nfg0.com

Reuben Lewis IV is a results-driven and client focused financial services professional with 22 years of value adding contributions. Reuben is known as an influential leader with a special talent for building both cooperative and...

Read more

Richard Adams, ChFC®*

Vice President - Advanced Markets

678-836-2741

richard@nfg0.com

Richard Adams is VP of Advanced Insurance Markets for National Financial Group. As a Chartered Financial Consultant®, he is specifically trained in the highly specialized field of Organizational Financial Planning.

Read more

C.W. Copeland, Ph.D., ChFC®, CLU®, RICP®

President - Financial Planning

404-865-3105

cwcopeland@nfg0.com

C. W. Copeland, Ph.D., is the Vice-President of Financial Planning for National Financial Group. An Assistant Professor at The American College for Financial Services, he holds numerous licenses and registrations (State of Georgia) in...

Read more

Philippe Marozeau*

Managing Partner, NFG of FL

404-865-3105

philippe@nfg0.com

As a Managing Partner, Philippe Marozeau brings to National Financial Group over 20-years’ experience in the financial services industry. Philippe has particular expertise in general insurance lines for...

Read more

Wanda Rosemond

Operations Manager

678-990-5064

wanda@nfg0.com

Wanda Rosemond is the Operations Manager for National Financial Group. Wanda is a graduate of Spelman College with a degree in Mathematics. She brings to National Financial Group over 30 years’ experience in...

Read more

Kenneth Royal

Managing Sales Director

404-425-6349

404-602-9675

kenneth@nfg0.com

Kenneth Royal has over 15 years of success working with global organizations, guiding teams successfully to consistent growth with higher profit margins. He has over 15 years of experience in the retail and customer servicing sector....

Read more

Allison Forsman

Office Manager - Scottsdale

allison@nfg0.com

Prior to becoming an Office Manager with National Financial Group, Allison was in the hospitality industry for 8 years. She would plan meetings and events for corporations and associations all over the world. Allison is a graduate from...

Read more

Jessica Maynard

Account Manager

404-865-3105

Jessica@nfg0.com

Jessica is an Account Manager with National Financial Group. She has a diverse background having studied Music Education atthe Schwob School of Music at Columbus State University. Jessica taught and attended Masterclasses across the...

Read more

Kimberly Turner, Ph.D, MSFS, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, CAP®

Vice President - Financial Planning

786-228-7979

kimberly@nfg0.com

Dr. Kimberly Turner is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ with National Financial Group where she serves as the VP of Financial Planning. At NFG, Kimberly develops and implements financial planning, retirement planning, business...

Read more

James Moten, Jr., Ph.D., CFP®, ChFC®, CRPC®, CMFC®

Vice President - Financial Planning

(404) 865-3105

jmoten@nfg0.com

Dr. Moten holds a Ph.D. degree in Finance and has have served in numerous positions related to budgeting and financial management at the college level. He managed over $150 million in funds during his tenure as a financial...

Read more

Tanya Treston

Insurance Specialist

404-865-3105

tanya@nfg0.com

Tanya Treston is a Financial Services Representative with National Financial Group. Tanya has an unyielding desire to achieve a high standard of work in everything that she does. She is an extremely confident, assertive and...

Read more

Mark Schwartz

Tax Specialist

404-865-3105

Mark Schwartz is the Tax Specialist with National Financial Group. Mark has been an accountant  for over thirty years, having started with his uncle’s CPA firm while still in high school. Mark holds an...

Read more

Laurie Thomas

Vice President - Legal Division

404-865-3105

Laurie M. Thomas is a successful business owner, mentor, speaker, advocate, mediator, arbitrator and she is the mother of four young women. She is a native of Savannah, Georgia, where her mother was last stationed. She attended...

Read more

Ja'Wand 'Joi' Reed

Vice President - Legal Division

404-865-3105

Joi is a native Floridian who graduated Magna Cum Laude with a Bachelor of Science in Political Science and Public Administration degree from Florida A&M University. Joi also earned a Master of Public Administration degree from Florida...

Read more

Guliz Polinsky

Global Consultant

404-865-3105

404-602-9675

guliz@nfg0.com

Born in Turkey, Guliz spent most of her life growing up in the city of the Seven Hills, more commonly known as Istanbul. Being raised in a family of generational entrepreneurs, she grew up with an appetite for innovation and...

Read more