Broker Check

Team

Reuben Lewis*

President

404-865-3105

reuben@nfg0.com

Reuben Lewis IV is a results-driven and client focused financial services professional with 22 years of value adding contributions. Reuben is known as an influential leader with a special talent for building both cooperative and...

Read more

Philippe Marozeau*

Managing Partner, NFG of FL

404-865-3105

philippe@nfg0.com

As a Managing Partner, Philippe Marozeau brings to National Financial Group over 20-years’ experience in the financial services industry. Philippe has particular expertise in general insurance lines for...

Read more

Richard Adams*

VP of Advanced Markets

678-836-2741

richard@nfg0.com

Richard Adams is VP of Advanced Insurance Markets for National Financial Group. As a Chartered Financial Consultant®, he is specifically trained in the highly specialized field of Organizational Financial Planning.

Read more

Wanda Rosemond

Operations Manager

678-990-5064

wanda@nfg0.com

Wanda Rosemond is the Operations Manager for National Financial Group. Wanda is a graduate of Spelman College with a degree in Mathematics. She brings to National Financial Group over 30 years’ experience in...

Read more

Tanya Treston

Insurance Specialist

404-865-3105

tanya@nfg0.com

Tanya Treston is a Financial Services Representative with National Financial Group. Tanya has an unyielding desire to achieve a high standard of work in everything that she does. She is an extremely confident, assertive and...

Read more

Anthony Cunningham

Insurance Specialist

404-865-3105

anthony@nfg0.com

Anthony R. Cunningham Jr. is an Insurance Specialist with National Finance Group (NFG). Anthony, a native of Talladega, Ala., has always understood the value of holistic financial planning. He has used his own financial...

Read more

Mark Schwartz

Tax Specialist

404-865-3105

Mark Schwartz is the Tax Specialist with National Financial Group. Mark has been an accountant  for over thirty years, having started with his uncle’s CPA firm while still in high school. Mark holds an...

Read more